Name

Address

City, State, Zip

Phone
Check your email. You will receive information and
documents at this email address.
Email
In the [ ] District [X] Justice Court of Utah
4th Judicial District Millard County
Court Address 765 S Hwy 99, Ste. 2, Fillmore, UT 84631
Order to Attend Hearing - Garnishee
Orden para Asistir a una Audiencia —
Depositario
Petitioner/Plaintiff
Case Number
V.
Cyndee Probert
Judge
Respondent/Defendant
Commissioner
To:

Garnishee Name

Having reviewed the ex parte verified motion = Habiendo revisado la mocion verificada

to enforce writ of garnishment, the court has | ex parte para hacer cumplir el auto de

scheduled a hearing at the following date and = embargo, el tribunal ha programado

time: una audiencia en la fecha y hora
siguientes:
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Courthouse Address (Direccion del tribunal):

Date (Fecha):

Room (Sala):

Judge or Commissioner (Juez o Comisionado):

At which time you must personally
appear or through counsel to explain
whether you have violated the court
order.

Purpose of Motion
The moving party seeks to enforce the
following order:

Time (Hora): [1]am. [] p.m.

Es cuando usted debe comparecer
personalmente o a través de un abogado
para explicar si es que usted ha
desobedecido la orden judicial.

El Propdsito de la Mocién
La parte actora busca hacer cumplir la
siguiente orden:

(Order or Judgement Name)

(Nombre de la Orden o Fallo)

(Date Order or Judgement was Signed)

The moving party is seeking the relief
described in the attached motion and
supporting statement.

Purpose of Hearing

A written response is not required, but
you may file one. If you do, you must file
it at least 14 days before the hearing,

unless the court sets a different deadline.

Any written response must follow the
requirements of Utah Rule of Civil
Procedure 7 or 101 if the hearing will be
before a commissioner.

Contempt of Court
The moving party

[ ] has

requested that you be held in contempt
of court. If the judge finds that you are in

[ ] has not

(Fecha en que la Orden o Fallo fueron Firmados)

La parte actora esta buscando la
reivindicacion descrita en la mocion y
declaracion de respaldo adjunta.

El Propdsito de la Audiencia

No se requiere una respuesta por escrito,
pero puede presentar una. Si lo hace, usted
debe presentarla por lo menos 14 dias
antes de la audiencia, a menos que el
tribunal fije una fecha limite diferente.
Cualquier respuesta por escrito debe seguir
los requisitos de la Ley de Utah de
Procedimiento Civil 7 0 101 si la audiencia
sera ante un comisionado.

Desacato al Tribunal
La parte actora
[ 1ha

solicitado que usted sea encontrado en
desacato. Si el juez determina que usted

[ ]noha
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contempt of court, the sanctions may
include a fine of up to $1000 and
confinement in jail for up to 30 days.

Attendance

You must attend. If you do not attend,
you might be held in contempt of court
and the relief requested might be
granted. You have the right to be
represented by a lawyer.

Evidence
If you want the court to consider your
evidence:

e if your case is before a commissioner
you must file your evidence 14 days
before the hearing;

e if your case is not before a
commissioner you must file your
evidence 14 days after the motion
was filed.

If you bring evidence on the day of the
hearing, the court may not consider the
evidence, continue the hearing and
impose fees.

Interpretation

If you do not speak or understand
English, the court will provide an
interpreter. Contact court staff
immediately to ask for an interpreter.

ADA Accommodation

If you need an accommodation, including
an ASL interpreter, contact court staff
immediately to ask for an
accommodation.

esta en desacato a las ordenes del juez las
sanciones, pueden incluir una multa de
hasta $1000 doélares y confinamiento en la
carcel hasta por 30 dias.

Asistencia

Usted debe asistir. Si no asiste, usted
podria ser encontrado en desacato y la
reivindicacion solicitada podria ser
otorgada. Usted tiene el derecho de ser
representado por un abogado.

Pruebas

Si usted quiere que el juez considere
sus pruebas:

e usted debe presentar sus evidencias
14 dias antes de la audiencia, si su
caso va a estar frente a un
comisionado.

e SiSu caso no va a estar ante un
comisionado usted debera presentar
sus pruebas 14 dias después de
gue la mocion fue presentada.

Si usted trae consigo las pruebas el dia de
la audiencia, el juez podria no considerar
esas pruebas, podria posponer la
audiencia e imponer multas.

Interpretacion

Si usted no habla o no entiende el inglés el
tribunal le proveera un intérprete. Contacte
a un empleado del tribunal inmediatamente
para pedir un intérprete.

Ajustes razonables ADA

Si usted necesita algun ajuste que sea
razonable, incluyendo un intérprete ASL,
contacte a un empleado del tribunal
inmediatamente para solicitarlo.
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Finding help

The court’s Finding Legal o
Help web page Scan QR code
(utcourts.gov/help) to visit page

provides information about the ways you
can get legal help, including the Self-
Help Center, reduced-fee attorneys,
limited legal help and free legal clinics.

Cémo encontrar

ayuda legal e
La pégina de Internet Para visitar esta pagina
del tribunal Cémo escanee el codigo QR

encontrar ayuda legal
(utcourts.gov/help-span) provee
informacion sobre las diferentes maneras
en que usted puede obtener ayuda legal,
incluyendo el Centro de Ayuda de los
Tribunales de Utah, abogados a bajo costo,
ayuda legal limitada, y talleres juridicos
gratuitos.

Judge’s signature may instead appear at the top of the first page of this document.

Signature »

Date

Judge
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Certificate of Service

This certificate of service is required only if the other party is represented by an attorney, or if ORS or a
Guardian ad Litem is involved in the case. The other party should be served in accordance with Utah
Rule of Civil Procedure 4.

| certify that | filed with the court and am serving a copy of this Order to Attend Hearing on the following
people.

Service
Person’s Name Service Method Service Address Date
[ 1 Mall
[ 1 Hand Delivery
[ ] E-filed
[ 1] Emall
[

(Oth_er party's attorney, if ] Left at business (with person in charge
applicable) or in receptacle for deliveries.)

[ 1 Mail

[ 1 Hand Delivery

[ ] E-filed

[ 1] Emall

(Office of Recovery [ 1 Left at business (with person in charge
Services, if applicable) or in receptacle for deliveries.)

[ 1 Mail

[ 1 Hand Delivery
[ ] E-filed

[ 1 Emall

[]

(GU&_Udian ad Litem, if Left at business (with person in charge
applicable) or in receptacle for deliveries.)

Signature »

Date
Printed Name
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