

Special Service District #8

| Brent Tolbert, Treasurer | 31 Dec 2022 |
|----------------------------|-------------|
| Daron Smith | 31 Dec 2022 |
| Randy Coats | 31 Dec 2022 |
| Melissa Withers, Secretary | 31 Dec 2022 |
| Gordon Chatland | 31 Dec 2019 |
| | |

Vicki Lyman, County Commissioner vlyman@co.millard.ut.us 435-406-9186

Brandon Winget, Road Supervisor 435-864-2467 PO Box 187

Delta, UT 84624 <u>millardcountyroad@yahoo.com</u>

The Board of Millard County Commissioners on November 15, 1988, by Resolution No. 88-11-15, and in accordance with Utah law, created and established the Millard County Special Service District No. 8.

four year terms 5 Member Committee as of 10/03/2005 Updated March 2025