Special Service District #8

Brent Tolbert, Chairman	31 Dec 2029
Darrin Smith	31 Dec 2029
Randy Coats	31 Dec 2027
Melissa Withers, Secretary	31 Dec 2029
Gordon Chatland	31 Dec 2027
Vicki Lyman, Millard Co Commission	

vlyman@millardcounty.gov 435-406-9186

Brandon Winget, Road Superintendent435-864-2467PO Box 187millardcountyroad@yahoo.comDelta, UT 84624millardcountyroad@yahoo.com

The Board of Millard County Commissioners on November 15, 1988, by Resolution No. 88-11-15, and in accordance with Utah law, created and established the Millard County Special Service District No. 8.

four year terms 5 Member Committee as of 10/03/2005 Updated June 2025