A big thank you to all who took the time and interest in serving as a county delegate this year. It has truly been a challenging and unique set of circumstances we have had to work within. Also a debt of gratitude to those candidates that have put themselves out there offering to serve.

This evening we had 76 credentialed delegates show up to represent their precincts and cast their ballot for the candidates they thought would best represent us in the upcoming elections. There are 90 total delegates so 84.44 % participated. Great job!

The official results of the 2020 Millard County GOP convention are as follows:

Millard County Assessor: Pat Manis - unopposed

Millard County Recorder: Sierra Dickens - unopposed

Millard County Treasure: Sheri Dearden - unopposed

Millard County Commission Seat C: Bill Wright - 72.36 % of the vote

The commission seat vote tally is as follows:

	1 <sup>st</sup> Round vote	Percent of vote	2 <sup>nd</sup> Round vote	Percent of Vote
Timothy Arnold	14 votes	18.42%	14+1=15 votes	19.74%
David Remkes	5 votes	6.58%	5+1=6 votes	7.89%
Ross Olsen	4 votes	5.26%	eliminated in first round	
Bill Wright	53 votes	69.73%	53+2=55 votes 7	72.36%